Independence High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Counseling Staff Contact Information

Caseload/Position E-mail Phone Ext.
AVID 9-12 Grades/Head Counselor Nicole Adame 60143
Class of 2024 Counselor & ELD
Whitney Pascual 60137
Class of 2022 Counselor Lori Churchman 60133
Intervention Counselor/At Risk 11th and 12th/FY Traci Elrich 60145
Class of 2025 Counselor Alicia Martinez 60144
Class of 2023 Counselor Lisa Stephens 60134
Program Specialist--Special Education Sarah Daisa 60189
Guidance Tech. Linda Hoyt 60141
Counseling Secretary Jayme Gillenwater 60020
Student Success Coach (Cal Soap)    
Registrar Donna Esparza 60017
Social Worker
Sandy Melendez 60138
Community Specialist, Parent Center Amanda Hart 60142
Interventionist Marcus Weaver 60139
Meet your counselors!